PUP Sta. Mesa Campuses
close this window...

There are three (3) campuses in Sta. Mesa Manila.

  • A. Mabini Campus - This is the main campus of the University located in Sta. Mesa, Manila. In this campus are the offices of the University Officials, Ninoy Aquino Learning Resources Center, PUP Gym and open courts, PUP Grandstand and Oval, the Obelisk, Lagoon, Laboratory High School, Interfaith Chapel, Student Development Center, the Amphitheater, and various academic program offices.
  • NDC Compound Campus - The site of the College of Architecture and Fine Arts, College of Engineering, College of Communications, PUP MassCom Theater, PUP Technical School, and the CHED-PUP Call Center Building.
  • MH del Pilar Campus - Location of the PUP Graduate School, Hasmin Hostel, and the College of Tourism and Hotel and Restaurant Management.

1998-2006 Polytechnic University of the Philippines  |  Close this window