Officials and Staff

Divina T. Pasumbal, PhD in Communication Divina T. Tormon-Pasumbal

Doctor of Philosophy in Communication, University of the Philippines


Ara Pia C. Ariraya, MMC Ara Pia C. Ariraya, MMC
Department of Broadcast Communication
Master in Mass Communication, PUP
Writer, Campaign Planner, Former Media Relation Officer
 Racidon P. Bernarte, DEM Racidon P. Bernarte, DEM
Department of Communication Research
Doctor in Educational Management, PUP
Researcher, Former Media Relations Officer
Hemmady S. Mora, MC Hemmady S. Mora, MC
Department of Journalism
Master in Communication Management, Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila
Journalist, Researcher, Writer
Cherry C. Pebre, MC  Elizabeth T. Santos
Department of Advertising and Public Relations
Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Advertising

Administrative Staff

Doris G. Bleza, MPA
Secretary, Office of the College Dean
Master in Public Administration, PUP

Evelyn A. Ocampo
Secretary, Department of Broadcast Communication

Francis Datiles
Secretary, Department of Journalism
BS Clinical Psychology


Share this page: