The Board of Regents

Hon. Ronald L. Adamat, Ph.D, PD
Commissioner, Commission on Higher Education
CHED Bldg., C.P. Garcia, UP Campus, Diliman, Quezon City

Hon. Emanuel C. De Guzman, Ph.D
Vice Chairman
President, Polytechnic University of the Philippines

Hon. Francis Joseph "Chiz" G. Escudero
Senator of the Republic of the Philippines
Rm. 510 and 5 (New Wing 5/F) GSIS Bldg., Financial Center, Diokno Blvd., Pasay City

Represented by:
Atty. Eduardo J. Valdez

Hon. Paolo Everardo S. Javier
District Representative of Antique
Chairperson, House Committee on Higher and Technical Education

Represented by:
Hon. Celia Capadocia-Yangco
Former Acting Secretary and Undersecretary
Department of Social Welfare and Development, Philippines

Hon. Ernesto M. Pernia

Director General, National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)
12th St., J. Escriva Drive, Ortigas Center, Pasig City

Represented by:
Hon. Roweena M. Dalusong
Director IV, NEDA

Hon. Jose B. Patalinjug III
Regional Director, Department of Science and Technology - National Capital Region
DOST-NCR Building, DOST Compound
Gen. Santos Ave., Bicutan, Taguig City

Hon. Danilo L. Belo
Member, Private Sector Representative
Senior Assistant Vice President
Loans Product Management Officer - Wholesale Banking Segment
4/F Security Bank Center, 6776 Ayala Ave., Makati City 0719

Hon. Antonio C. Moncupa
Member, Private Sector Representative

Vice Chair/CEO, EastWest Bank
EastWest Bank Corporate Center, 5/F The Beaufort, 5th Avenue corner 23rd St. Bonifacio Global City, Taguig 1634

Hon. Jerrilynn L. Pilar
Member, PUP Alumni Representative
President, Federation of Alumni Association in PUP, Inc
Department Manager III, Pag-IBIG Fund (HDMF)
409 Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong City

Hon. Edna S. Lavadia
Member, PUP Faculty Representative

President, PUP Federated Faculty Association, Inc.

Hon. Ronilo G. Cervantes, Jr.
Member, PUP Students Representative

President, ANAK PUP

Rolando M. Covero, Jr., MPA
University / Board Secretary

Share this page: