The Executive Officials

Manuel M. Muhi, D.Tech. Manuel M. Muhi, D.Tech., ASEAN Engr.
University President
Alberto C. Guillo, MS (Stat) MA (Econ)  Alberto C. Guillo, MS (Stat) MA (Econ)
Executive Vice President 
Emanuel C. De Guzman, Ph.D  Emanuel C. De Guzman, Ph.D
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Zenaida R. Sarmiento, DEM Zenaida R. Sarmiento, DEM
Vice President for Student Affairs and Services
Anna Ruby P. Gapasin, DEM Anna Ruby P. Gapasin, DEM
Vice President for Research, Extension and Development
Pascualito B. Gatan Pascualito B. Gatan, MBA
Vice President for Branches and Campuses
Adam V. Ramilo, MIR Adam V. Ramilo, MIR
Vice President for Administration
Marisa J. Legaspi, CPA Marisa J. Legaspi, CPA
Vice President for Finance
Share this page: