The Board of Regents

Hon. Alex B. Brillantes, Jr., PhD. Hon. Alex B. Brillantes, Jr., Ph.D

Commissioner, Commission on Higher Education
Hon. Emanuel C. De Guzman, Ph.D Hon. Emanuel C. De Guzman, Ph.D
Vice Chairman

President, Polytechnic University of the Philippines
Hon. Paolo Benigno 'Bam' A. Aquino IV  Hon. Paolo Benigno "Bam" A. Aquino IV
Senate of the Republic of the Philippines
Chairperson, Committee on Education, Arts and Culture

Represented by:
Hon. Teddy F. Rigoroso
Consultant on Education
Hon. Ann K. Hofer  Hon. Ann K. Hofer
District Representative
Zamboanga Sibugay, Second District
Chairperson, House Committee on Higher and Technical Education

Represented by:
Hon. Antonio L. Tinio
Congressional Representative, Party List - ACT TEACHERS
  Hon. Roweena M. Dalusong

OIC-Director, National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)
Hon. Edgar I. Garcia  Hon. Edgar I. Garcia

Officer-in-Charge, Department of Science and Technology-National Capital Region
Hon. Noel S. Gonzales  Hon. Noel S. Gonzales

Chief Executive Officer, Corporate Holdings, Inc.
Private Sector Representative 
Hon. Reghis M. Romero II  Hon. Reghis M. Romero II

Chief Executive Officer, RII Builders, Inc.
Private Sector Representative
Hon. Rene A. Tanasas  Hon. Rene A. Tanasas

President, Federation of Alumni Association in PUP, Inc.
PUP Alumni Representative
Hon. Edna S. Lavadia  Hon. Edna S. Lavadia

President, PUP Federated Faculty Association, Inc.
PUP Faculty Representative
  Hon. Karl Paulie E. Anareta

President, ANAK-PUP Student Councils Federation
PUP Students Representative
Atty. Gary C. Aure, MPA Atty. Gary Camitan Aure, MPA
University Board Secretary
Share this page: